P3MCD017 lowres Front cover

iTunes Button 2Webstore ButtonSpotify Button


Release Date: 12th May 2009

1. Again
2. Because Of You
3. He’s A Tramp
4. Sophisticated Lady
5. The Man That Got Away
6. Do You Love Me?
7. I Haven’t Got Anything Better To Do
8. Drop Me A Line
9. True
10. How Long Has This Been Going On?
11. If I Keep My Heart Out Of Sight
12. If It’s Magic
13. No One Ever Tells You
14. I’m Confessin’

P3M015 Cover
iTunes Button 2Webstore ButtonSpotify Button

Kissing Bug

Release Date: 26th March 2007

1. Kissing Bug
2. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
3. The Good Life
4. But Not For Me
5. Love Me Or Leave Me
6. Cry Me A River
7. No Moon At All
8. By Myself
9. Too Good To Be True
10. Shadow Of Your Smile
11. Can’t Help Loving That Man
12. The Thrill Is Gone
13. The Way You Look Tonight